Forks Chamber of Commerce 2011 Board of Directors

Forks Chamber board 2011

Mike Gurling photo

The 2011 Forks Chamber of Commerce Board was recently installed. The 2011 board includes (from left): Jim Bennett (Vice President) representing Misty Valley Inn; Bruce Paul (At Large Member) representing Forks Outfitters; Pura Carlson (At Large Member) representing Chinook Pharmacy; Ellen Matheny (Treasurer) representing Olympic Natural Resource Center; Lee Moore (President) representing Pettit Oil; Janet Hughes (At Large Member) representing JT’s Sweet Stuffs; Susan Brager (Secretary) representing Miller Tree Inn (Cullen House); Debbie Scannell (Past President) representing Peninsula College; Marcia Bingham (Director); Kitty Sperry (At Large Member) representing Huckleberry Lodge, 110 Business Park and Old Mill Trading post; Mike Gurling (Visitor Center Manager). Missing from the photo are Bill Peach (Quileute Tribe representative and Bryon Monohon (Mayor, representing City of Forks).
We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the Oct 20
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates