2017 Demo-Derby Winners

The annual 4th of July Demo-Derby took place July 4 at the Tillicum Park Arena in Forks.

It got off to a great start with the Star Spangled Banner by Gaspar Ramos on guitar.

Powder Puff

1st Hailey Lester

2nd Keshia Beecher

3rd Brittany Gaydeski

Stock Heat 1

1st Shawn Potter

2nd Brett Pederson

3rd Bryce Lester

Stock Heat 2

1st Brett Strid

2nd Kyle Reaves

3rd Jeremy Ward

Welded Heat 1

1st Eric Anderson

2nd Rory Anderson

3rd Ethan Thomas

Main Event

1st Bryce Phillips

2nd Shawn Potter

3rd Brian Bowers

Special Awards

Most Aggressive Driver Shawn Potter, Wild Woman Brittany Gaydeski, Rookie of the Year Brett Strid, Furthest Traveled Rory Anderson, Best Paint Rory Anderson, Best Advertising Brett Pederson, Hardcore Stock Class Will Beglinger, Hard Luck Reece Hagan.