Nate Crippin Memorial Basketball Tournament results

Games played March 23-25

Nate Crippin Memorial 11th Annual Basketball Tournament results

Games were played Friday, March 23 through Sunday, March 25.

The Quillayute Valley School District was inducted into the Nate Crippen Tournament Hall of Fame.

Men’s MVP – Jeff Rozear (Lazy T’s)

Women’s MVP – Sophia (Incredibles)

Nate Crippen Award – Shelly Thompson

Team Awards

1st place Upper Men’s Division – Lazy T’s

1st place Lower Men’s Division – Tiff’s Team

1st place Women’s Division – Incredibles

2nd place Upper Division – Tacoma Hoops  

2nd place Lower Division – U Betcha                          

2nd place Women’s Division – 7-Cedars                    

Individual Awards – All Tournament 

1st Team Men’s – Dakotah(Tiff’s Team), Paul Richards(Black Diamond Electrical), Travis (Tacoma Hoops), Geoff(Lazy T’s)

1st Team Women’s – Rebecca Thompson(Neah Bay), Cierra(Makah Lady Hoopers), Brooke(7-Cedars), Brianne Barker(7-Cedars), Jasmine (Incredibles)

2nd Team men’s – Casey Parker (Triple threat All Stars), Ryan Freeman (RatBallers), Sean Davis (SSB), Chase Williams (Fighting Bass), Thad (Tacoma Hoops)

2nd Team Women’s – Natalie Jackson(Team Pink), Alana Olsen(Steven’s Angels), Amber Lee(West End Thunder), Desiree Buttram (Gang Greene), Rachel (Incredibles)

Nate Crippen Memorial Basketball Tournament 2013 – Friday, March 22 through Sunday, March 24.